Portrait of Jesus

In all the portrait’s of jesus I have come across, I never came across one that captures such a powerful, yet ambiguous form of the savior as this portrait of Jesus.  Too many times the face, or depiction of the Savior I feel is to modern, or “staged”.  When I saw this one, here with his hands coming together and his head bowed in reverent prayer I thought to myself “that’s it”.  The colors used in this painting go perfect in my home, and the lovely gold frame maintains a pleasant yet majestic look.
Portrait of Jesus
It was like a breath of fresh air, I immediately felt a connection with the reverent power captured in this portrait of Jesus Christ.  This painting being new to the market is sure to surprise anyone as a gift.   I hope you find the reverence and power in this painting constantly remind you of Jesus Christ’s love and power.  Find one for yourself at www.artgiftoutlet.com.

Published in: on December 2, 2008 at 3:40 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://artgiftoutlet.wordpress.com/2008/12/02/portrait-of-jesus/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

